PDA

View Full Version : myspacemeup.com... msp user?


Ashley
October 8th, 2007, 12:22 AM
Does anyone know if the owner of http://myspacemeup.com/ is a member here? They almost *have* to be, because my site, http://love-ashley.net, isn't really open, and it's only linked here in my sig.

The reason I ask is because the retard stole my layout. =/

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/8559/myspacemeupcomlayoutsteim5.png


:gun_bandana: :gun_bandana: :gun_bandana:

Ashley
October 8th, 2007, 01:35 AM
Andddd why isn't this showing up in recent threads? :(

Ammy
October 8th, 2007, 02:54 AM
That's awful! I love that layout of yours :( It may have been just a guest viewing the boards and saw that thread about your layout and just took it? I think a member would be less likely to steal from another member, but I hope someone here knows who owns it so this can get sorted out!

Ashley
October 8th, 2007, 12:36 PM
That's awful! I love that layout of yours :( It may have been just a guest viewing the boards and saw that thread about your layout and just took it? I think a member would be less likely to steal from another member, but I hope someone here knows who owns it so this can get sorted out!

I hope so! :( This is the first time I've dealt with this with the new site. =/

Precious
October 8th, 2007, 10:00 PM
Wow, that's the worse case I've seen of someone trying to copy someone's layout. It looks horrible! Did you do a whois?

Kati
October 12th, 2007, 03:55 AM
I know her/his stealing history for a long time now.
I didn't realise that it was the same person before. I was lokking on a old thread about her & saw the myspacemeup.com url there & the other one below.
On her old site glittersgalore.net she stole 50% of my glitters.
But I made her to take my glitters down & she closed the whole site.
(Who cares?)
At http://myspacelove.hearts-lie.org/ she stole my layout from my old site.
my layout (http://i22.tinypic.com/2q8vclt.jpg) and "her/his" layout (http://i24.tinypic.com/2cxckec.jpg). I doubt that the ms layouts are made by her, too.
Ashley I will PM you her mail & AIM, so you can contact her.

Incognito
October 12th, 2007, 12:40 PM
Andddd why isn't this showing up in recent threads? :(

Because it's in the Vent out section.

TonyaB
October 15th, 2007, 07:42 PM
That site is known for stealing ****.

Kasami2k4
October 16th, 2007, 04:31 AM
Very likely. That girls stolen from me as well. She edited my tags out with MSpaint.. Had to threaten her with DMCA action. But just because she saw the layout here, doesnt mean shes a member. The forums opened for everyone to view every thread... :\

Kasami2k4
October 16th, 2007, 04:43 AM
Oh, here
Have fun


Name - Katy Hoch
Address - 4080 Weymouth Rd
City - Medina
State - OH. 44256
Phone number - 3302412345

katylynnx@aol.com


Contact her. She'll try to say she doesnt own it, like she always does.. but yeah.. Contact her ;p